Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Wharton Alumni Fast Chat - Quick Connections for Wharton Alumnae
5/7/2019
Time: 9-10am PDT
Wharton Alumni Fast Chat - Quick Connections for Wharton Alumnae

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
6/3/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
WSC OC Summer Dinner
6/4/2019
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
WSC OC Summer Dinner

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
C-Circle
6/5/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
C-Circle

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
OCMBA - Summer Celebration
7/10/2019
Location: Laguna Beach, California    Time: 6 - 9 pm PDT
OCMBA - Summer Celebration

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
8/5/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
C-Circle
8/7/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
C-Circle

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
OCMBA - End of Summer Social
8/28/2019
Time: 6 - 9 pm PDT
OCMBA - End of Summer Social

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
C-Circle
10/2/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
C-Circle

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
10/7/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
OCMBA - Autumn Mixer
10/16/2019
Time: 6 - 9 pm PDT
OCMBA - Autumn Mixer

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
12/2/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
C-Circle
12/4/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
C-Circle

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
OCMBA - Holiday Party
12/11/2019
Time: 6 - 9 pm PST
OCMBA - Holiday Party
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Wharton Club of Southern California
123 Street Address, City, State 00000
(123)-456-7890