Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
The 2nd Annual Moonlight Mixer
5/22/2019
Location: West Hollywood, California    Time: 7:00pm-10:00pm
The 2nd Annual Moonlight Mixer

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
WSC OC Summer Dinner
6/4/2019
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
WSC OC Summer Dinner

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Women Leaders Los Angeles: Women's Career Inspiration Event
6/20/2019
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Women Leaders Los Angeles:  Women

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
C-Circle
6/26/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
OCMBA - Summer Celebration
7/10/2019
Location: Laguna Beach, California    Time: 6 - 9 pm PDT
OCMBA - Summer Celebration

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
8/5/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
OCMBA - End of Summer Social
8/28/2019
Time: 6 - 9 pm PDT
OCMBA - End of Summer Social
C-Circle
8/28/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
10/7/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
OCMBA - Autumn Mixer
10/16/2019
Time: 6 - 9 pm PDT
OCMBA - Autumn Mixer

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
C-Circle
10/23/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
12/2/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
OCMBA - Holiday Party
12/11/2019
Time: 6 - 9 pm PST
OCMBA - Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
C-Circle
12/25/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Wharton Club of Southern California
123 Street Address, City, State 00000
(123)-456-7890