Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
The Marina Mixer
6/19/2019
Location: Marina del Rey, California    Time: 7:00pm-10:00pm
The Marina Mixer

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Women Leaders Los Angeles: Women's Career Inspiration Event
6/20/2019
Location: El Segundo, California    Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Women Leaders Los Angeles:  Women

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Call for Volunteers: LA Finance Cares Week at the Midnight Mission
6/21/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: Various
Call for Volunteers: LA Finance Cares Week at the Midnight Mission

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 
L.A. MBA Welcome Summer Brunch
6/23/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: Sunday, June 23, 2019
L.A. MBA Welcome Summer Brunch

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Wharton SoCal Alumni Club Leadership Event
6/24/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Wharton SoCal Alumni Club Leadership Event

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Board Resume Workshop with Executive Coach Sandy Li
6/25/2019
Location: Marina Del Rey, California    Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Resume Workshop with Executive Coach Sandy Li

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
C-Circle
6/26/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
OCMBA - Summer Celebration
7/10/2019
Location: Laguna Beach, California    Time: 6 - 9 pm PDT
OCMBA - Summer Celebration

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
8/5/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
OCMBA - End of Summer Social
8/28/2019
Time: 6 - 9 pm PDT
OCMBA - End of Summer Social
C-Circle
8/28/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
10/7/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
OCMBA - Autumn Mixer
10/16/2019
Time: 6 - 9 pm PDT
OCMBA - Autumn Mixer

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
C-Circle
10/23/2019
Time: 6:30 pm
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
WSC OC Happy Hour
12/2/2019
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
WSC OC Happy Hour
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Wharton Club of Southern California
123 Street Address, City, State 00000
(123)-456-7890